Mini Takes Flight!

It’s been awhile seen I have posted a mini clone. This isn’t to say that she hasn’t been mischevious as of late… Only it is sometimes very difficult to catch her in the act. She’s sneaky  ;) I decided that the best way to catch her in her activities while not at home was to install secret cameras around the room. This one, mounted on the ceiling light fixture, caught her mid-flight on a paper airplane. I can’t imagine that the landing ended well. ;)

~ by aswirly on April 16, 2012.

18 Responses to “Mini Takes Flight!”

  1. LOL. Love the expression on her face, as she realises someone has left the door to the bathroom open, and the seat lid has been left up too. ;)
    Superbly done as always A.

  2. I can see why you have surveillance cameras around the house! it does look like a lot of fun though. Better put a lock on the bird cage.

  3. This is hilarious!

  4. WOW ~ MINI IS BACK !!! YAY I AM JUST SO HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY :)

  5. This totally just made my day! Thanks for that!

  6. Haha – totally love it! I’m sure she landed just fine…she’s a tough ol’ bird!

  7. So fun, I wish I had a clone like that. How cool would that be

  8. I need a clone, but a full size version to help me get things done. A pocket Amber wouldn’t be to bad though, I think we all could use one of those! LOL … safe landing!

  9. Hope you packed your parachute. Clever clogs :-)

  10. You’re amazing! Always so clever and creative..and an inspiration!

  11. This is awesome! Love it!

  12. Poor Mini,she just can’t stay out of trouble,haha!

  13. So fun

  14. ^Tina said exactly what I was going to say! I love when you do these images. You are so creative. Thanks for sharing.

  15. I hope that you will be back soon Amber :)

    Androgoth XXx

  16. I hope she didn’t land in custard! ;)
    Great pic, Amber. :)

  17. Dang it! I’m SOOO late to the party. You KNOW I love this one. :) Welcome to my world. I wouldn’t make it a career, however. Isn’t the same as it used to be. :) Hope you guys are well.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 132 other followers

